Meridian Insurance Group Inc.
200 – 1550 Carling Avenue,
Ottawa, Ontario
K1Z 8S8

Telephone:   613-728-8222
Fax:   613-526-4974
E-mail:    info@meridianinsurance.ca

Business Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

Thank you for your interest in Meridian Insurance Group. We would be happy to hear from you in whatever manner you find most convenient.

Meridian Insurance Team 


W. Robert (Bob) Norman, BA, CIPPresident
normanb@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2105

Joseph Ha, B.A.Sc(Eng)Vice President
haj@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4108


Pauline Moss – Office Manager, Accounting
mossp@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2106


Paul Sheldon – Commercial Lines Manager
sheldonp@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4124

Jeff Ha – Commercial Lines Broker
jeff@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2118

Kim Lalonde – Commercial Lines Broker
lalondek@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2107

Nick Bégin – Commercial Lines Broker
beginn@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2114


Amy CousePersonal Lines Support
cousea@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2100

Ashley LoyerPersonal Lines Broker
loyera@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2111

Darlene McCheyne – Personal Lines Broker
mccheyned@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2108

Jo-Ann GouldPersonal Lines Broker
gouldj@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2102

Kai NiittymaaPersonal Lines Broker
niittymaak@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2113

Kristen HaPersonal Lines Broker
hak@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4128

Lisa Hicks Personal Lines Support
hicksl@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2112

Rhonda Ransom – Personal Lines Broker
ransomr@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2110