Meridian Insurance Group Inc.
200 – 1550 Carling Avenue,
Ottawa, Ontario
K1Z 8S8

Telephone:   613-728-8222
Fax:   613-526-4974
E-mail:    info@meridianinsurance.ca

Business Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

Thank you for your interest in Meridian Insurance Group. We would be happy to hear from you in whatever manner you find most convenient.

Meridian Insurance Team 


W. Robert (Bob) Norman, BA, CIPPresident
normanb@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2105

Joseph Ha, B.A.Sc(Eng)Vice President
haj@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4108


Pauline Moss – Office Manager, Accounting
mossp@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2106


Paul Sheldon – Commercial Lines Manager
sheldonp@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4124

Kim Lalonde – Commercial Lines Broker
lalondek@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2107


Darlene McCheyne – Personal Lines Broker
mccheyned@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2108

Rhonda Ransom – Personal Lines Broker
ransomr@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2110

Kristen Ha  B.A. (Hons), CAIBPersonal Lines Broker
hak@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4128

Ashley LoyerPersonal Lines Broker
loyera@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2111

Kai NiittymaaPersonal Lines Broker
niittymaak@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2113

Lisa Hicks Personal Lines Support
hicksl@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2112


Amy CouseReception
cousea@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2100