Meridian Insurance Group Inc.
200 – 1550 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, Ontario
K1Z 8S8

Telephone:   613-728-8222
Fax:   613-526-4974
E-mail:    info@meridianinsurance.ca

Business Hours
Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

Thank you for your interest in Meridian Insurance Group. We would be happy to hear from you in whatever manner you find most convenient.

Meridian Insurance Team 


W. Robert (Bob) Norman, BA, CIPPresident
normanb@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2105

Joseph Ha, B.A.Sc(Eng)Vice President
haj@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4108


Pauline Moss – Office Manager, Accounting
mossp@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4098


Paul Sheldon – Commercial Lines Manager
sheldonp@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4124

Jeff Ha – Commercial Lines Broker
jeff@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4088

Nick Bégin – Commercial Lines Broker
beginn@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4095


Jo-Ann GouldBranch Manager
gouldj@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4099

Amy CousePersonal Lines Support
cousea@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4102

Ashley LoyerPersonal Lines Broker
loyera@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4111

Darlene McCheyne – Personal Lines Broker
mccheyned@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4118

Kai NiittymaaPersonal Lines Broker
niittymaak@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4113

Kristen HaPersonal Lines Broker
hak@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4128

Lisa Hicks Personal Lines Support
hicksl@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 2112

Rhonda Ransom – Personal Lines Broker
ransomr@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4097

Tracy Bégin – Personal Lines Broker
begint@meridianinsurance.ca Extension: 4119